Planning Commission


1100 Laurel Street
Suite 104
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

P.O. Box 1471
Baton Rouge, LA 70801



Link: Office of the Planning Commission Page

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - Noon
1 - 5 p.m.
Closed for lunch noon - 1 p.m.

Name Title Email
Holcomb, AICP, Ryan L. Planning Director

Administration Division 
Link: Administrative Division Page

Name Title Email
Holcomb, Ryan L., AICP Planning Director
Morin, Gilles, AICP, CFM Assistant Planning Director
Baldwin, Vance, PLA, ASLA, CFM Planning Project Coordinator
Chambliss, Annette Executive Assistant
Bennett, Donna Senior Clerical Specialist

Current Planning Division 
Link: Current Planning Division Page

Name Title Email
Hanna, Glenn Manager
London, Donnicha J Planner II
Ogholoh, Esbii Planner II
Taylor, MaShanka Senior Administrative Specialist
Smith, Ablenell Administrative Specialist I
Yulonda, Derrick Planner I
Wilson, Derrica M. Planner I

Long Range Planning Division 
Link: Long Range Planning Division Page

Name Title Email
Leuenberger, Jeffery, AICP Manager
Thomas, Jasmine, AICP Senior Planner
Hopkins, Osa Senior Clerical Specialist

Planning Commission Members 

Link: Planning Commission Page

Site Plan & Plat Division 
Link: Site Plan and Plat Division Page

Name Title Email
Tejera, Blanca Azucena Manager
Marse, Caroline Planner I
Gremillion, Jeremy Planner I