2002 CAFR

2003 Officials


  • Bobby Simpson

Chief Administrative Officer

  • Paul T. Thompson

Finance Director

  • David M. Medlin

Metropolitan Council Members

  • Ulysses Z. Addison, Jr.
  • David J. Boneno
  • Wayne Carter
  • Joseph "Joe" Greco
  • Darrell P. Ourso
  • Martha J. Tassin
  • James T. "Jim" Benham
  • Lorri Burgess
  • Pat Culbertson
  • Charles Kelly
  • Byron Sharper
  • J. Michael "Mike" Walker


Following is the 2002 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) for the Consolidated Government of the City of Baton Rouge and Parish of East Baton Rouge, Louisiana. The CAFR files are in Portable Document File (PDF) format, which can be opened and read using the Adobe Acrobat Reader.

2002 CAFR Cover

Introductory Section

Financial Section

Other Sections