2005 CAFR

2006 Officials


  • Melvin L. "Kip" Holden

Chief Administrative Officer

  • Walter Monsour

Finance Director

  • David M. Medlin

Metropolitan Council Members

  • Ulysses Z. Addison, Jr.
  • David J. Boneno
  • Lorri Burgess
  • Wayne Carter
  • Pat Culbertson
  • Joseph "Joe" Greco
  • Charles Kelley
  • Darrell P. Ourso
  • Byron Sharper
  • Mickey Skyring
  • Martha J. Tassin
  • J. Michael "Mike" Walker


Following is the 2005 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) for the Consolidated Government of the City of Baton Rouge and Parish of East Baton Rouge, Louisiana. The CAFR files are in Portable Document File (PDF) format, which can be opened and read using the Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Introductory Section

Financial Section

Other Sections