2007 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report

2007 Officials


Melvin L. "Kip" Holden

Chief Administrative Officer

Walter Monsour

Finance Director

Marsha J. Hanlon

Metropolitan Council Members

  • Ulysses Z. Addison, Jr.
  • David J. Boneno
  • Lorri Burgess
  • Wayne Carter
  • Pat Culbertson
  • Joseph "Joe" Greco
  • Charles Kelley
  • Darrell P. Ourso
  • Byron Sharper
  • Mickey Skyring
  • Martha J. Tassin
  • J. Michael "Mike" Walker

Following is the 2007 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report for the Consolidated Government of the City of Baton Rouge and Parish of East Baton Rouge, Louisiana. The files are in Portable Document File (PDF) format, which can be opened and read using the Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Introductory Section

Financial Section

Other Sections