2008 CAFR

2009 Officials


Melvin L. "Kip" Holden

Chief Administrative Officer

Mike Futrell

Finance Director

Marsha J. Hanlon

Metropolitan Council Members

  • Ulysses Z. Addison, Jr.
  • Joe Boe
  • Rodney "Smokie" Bourgeois
  • Alison Cascio
  • Donna Collins-Lewis
  • Ronnie Edwards
  • Chandler Loupe
  • C. Denise Marcelle
  • J. Michael "Mike" Walker
  • Trae Welch
  • Tara Wicker
  • Scott Wilson


Following is the 2008 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) for the Consolidated Government of the City of Baton Rouge and Parish of East Baton Rouge, Louisiana. The CAFR files are in Portable Document File (PDF) format, which can be opened and read using the Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Introductory Section

Financial Section

Other Sections