Administration

Mayor Broome 2018

Sharon Weston Broome

Mayor-President
mayor@brla.gov


Senior Staff

Julie Baxter

Julie Baxter Payer

Chief of Staff
jbpayer@brla.gov

Mark Armstrong

Mark Armstrong

Communication Director
maarmstrong@brla.gov

Dante Bidwell

Dante Bidwell

Chief Administrative Officer
dbidwell@brla.gov

Courtney Scott

Courtney Scott

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
cmscott@brla.gov

Leslie Chambers

Leslie Chambers

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
lchambers@brla.gov

Trina Hall

Trina Hall

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
tchall@brla.gov

Administrative Staff


Kyndall Jones 
Executive Assistant to the Mayor President
KJJones@brla.gov

Chaselynn Grant 
Special Assistant to Mayor President
CGRANT@brla.gov

Kiara Robinson 
Constituent Representative | Administrative Assistant to Chief of Staff
KROBINSON@brla.gov

Autumn Payton 
Assistant Communication Director
APAYTON@brla.gov

Norma Jarreau 
Administrative Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
NJARREAU@brla.gov

Cydni Raby 
Administrative to ACAO Courtney Scott
CDRABY@brla.gov

Simone Pillette 
Office Manager | Administrative Assistant to ACAO Leslie Chamber
SPILLETTE@brla.gov

Martha Alexander
Administrative Assistant to ACAO Trina Hall 
MALEXANDER@brla.gov

Vedette Bush-Jones 
Receptionist
VBJONES@brla.gov

Sydney Wilson
Intern
SWILSON@brla.gov

Alayna Talbert 
Intern
ATALBERT@brla.gov